About Local 24
Membership Advantages
News And Announcements
Political News
Local 24 Officers
Local 24 Staff
Apprenticeship Program
Retirees Club
Links
Contact Us
Local 24 Merchandise
Informational Videos

Electricians, contractors, and anyone interested in learning a trade, unite with the IBEW for a brighter and safer future! Please contact us for more information.

Baltimore Business Office:
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers
Local Union No. 24
2701 W. Patapsco Ave., Suite 200
Baltimore, MD 21230
Phone: (410) 247-5511
1-(800) 348-3721
Fax: (410) 536-4338
Hours: M-F 8:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
Baltimore Referral Job Line: After 6:00 P.M.    (410) 247-5737 OR 1(800) 240-6022

Re-sign email: resign@ibewlocal24.org

Re-sign fax: (410) 644-1434
Click Here for map and directions.

Business Manager
Gary R. Griffin

ggriffin@ibewlocal24.org


Financial Secretary

Peter P. Demchuk
pdemchuk@ibewlocal24.org


Assistant Business Managers

Carmen Voso

cvoso@ibewlocal24.org

Bob Hastings

bhastings@ibewlocal24.org


John Rankin

jrankin@ibewlocal24.org


Nick Caruso - Eastern Shore

ncaruso@ibewlocal24.org



Membership Development

Frank Voso

fvoso@ibewlocal24.org


Sam Curreri
scurreri@ibewlocal24.org


Cory McCray

cmccray@ibewlocal24.org

Mike Azzarello

mazzarello@ibewlocal24.org

Nick Caruso - Eastern Shore

ncaruso@ibewlocal24.org

 

Eastern Shore Office:
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers
Local Union No. 24
106 W. Circle Avenue, Suite 205
Salisbury, MD 21801
M-F 8:00AM-4:00PM
Phone: (410) 742-0234
Fax: (410) 546-8294
Eastern Shore Referral Job Line: After 6:00 PM   (410) 742-2011 OR 1(866) 602-4036

Re-sign email: easternshoreresign@ibewlocal24.org

Re-sign fax: (410) 543-2383

Assistant Business Manager
Nicholas A. Caruso

ncaruso@ibewlocal24.org

Frederick Office:
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers
Local Union No. 24
24 S. Market Street
Frederick, MD 21701
Phone: (301) 620-9690

 

 
Home About Local 24 Membership Advantages News And Announcements Political News Local 24 Officers Local 24 Staff
Apprenticeship Program Retirees Club Contact Us Local 24 Merchandise Informational Videos

 

 

 

Home Home Wages Pension Health Care Annuity Programs Questions And Answers