60-Year and 50-Year Members Recognized At May Membership Meeting

(L-R) LU 24 President John Rankin, David A. Hodge, Timothy W. Tacka, Ernest M. Mills, Jr., Richard B. Harrison, Robert P. Fifield, LU 24 Business Manager Pete Demchuk


Congratulations and hats off! to the following Local 24 members, who recently celebrated significant service anniversaries:

Ernest M. Mills, Jr. – 60-Year Member






60-Year Membership
Ernest M. Mills, Jr.







Robert P. Fifield – 50-Year Member

Richard B. Harrison – 50-Year Member

David A. Hodge – 50-Year Member

Timothy W. Tacka – 50-Year Member








50-Year Membership
Robert P. Fifield
Richard B. Harrison
David A. Hodge
Timothy W. Tacka










These loyal members opted to be among their union brothers and sisters as they were recognized for their long-time allegiance to IBEW Local 24. Local 24 President John Rankin and Business Manager Pete Demchuk were pleased to acknowledge these brothers and publicly present them with their milestone service pins and certificates at the May 2018 regular membership meeting.






The certificates that each member received reads:

The International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers,
in sincere affection and deep gratitude,
presents this citation and pin
in honor of loyal and faithful years
of membership in our Brotherhood.